Faculty & Staff

Offices

NAMEPHONE
NAMEPHONE
Acquisitions718-997-3727
Administration718-997-3760
Art Library/Art Center718-997-3770
Bibliographic Access718-997-3722
Borrowing718-997-3702
Collections Management718-997-3730
Instructional Services718-997-3747
Multimedia718-997-3712
Music Library718-997-3900
Research Services718-997-3701
Special Collections and Archives718-997-3650
Systems718-997-3742
Web Services718-997-3777

Directory

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONEROOM
NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONEROOM
ABDUL, SalinaCollege Office Assistantsalina.abdul@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3919RO109A
ARMAO, NancyHigher Education Assistantnancy.armao@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3760RO318A
BONIFACIO, HodalisCollege Office Assistanthodalis.bonifacio@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3720RO201
BRENNER, DanielCollege Archivistdaniel.brenner@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3650RO317
CHAN, FrancesCollege Office Assistantfrances.chan@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3727RO201
CHITTY, Arthur BenHigher Education Associatearthur.chitty@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3734RO214
CVETKOVIC, AleksandraAdjunct Acquisitions Librarianaleksandra.cvetkovic@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3727RO208
CZERW, JeremyCommunications & Outreach Librarianjeremy.czerw@qc.cuny.eduRO350
DELGADO, AldoCollege Office Assistantaldo.delgado@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3699RO417A
de LUISE, AlexandraResearch Services Coordinator,
Associate Professor
alexandra.deluise@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3748RO343
DIAZ, AngelicaCollege Office Assistantangelica.diaz@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3750RO201
DuBOIS, PaulAdjunct Reference Librarianpaul.duboisjr@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3732RO306
ENG, KeithCollege Office Assistantkeith.eng@qc.cuny.edu718-997-4284RO302
FOASBERG, Nancy
On Leave 2018-19
Humanities Librarian,
Associate Professor
nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3751RO348
GANDHI, SubashSciences Librarian,
Associate Professor
subash.gandhi@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3674RO345
GOLDEN, AlyssaElectronic Resources Librarianalyssa.golden@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3725RO307
GOMEZ, RonnieCatalog Librarian,
Lecturer
ronnie.gomez@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3722RO201
HADA, KushalWeb Services Technician,
College Assistant
kushal.hada@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3679RO305
HART, KristinChief Librarian,
Associate Dean
kristin.hart@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3760RO322
KASPARIAN, SevastoulaCollege Assistantsevastoula.kasparian@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3726RO201
KUSLAN, JamesAdjunct Reference Librarianjames.kuslan@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3732RO306
LaFICHI, GraceCollege Office Assistantgrace.lafichi@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3760RO318
LI, SuzanneEducation Librarian,
Assistant Professor
suzanne.li@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3774RO312
LUPIA, LuannAdjunct Instructorluann.lupia@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3747RO224
MANALAC, RudyInformation Systems Assistantrodolfo.manalac@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3743RO218
MANSFIELD, RichardAdjunct Reference Librarianrichard.mansfield@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3732RO306
MARCU, AlidaCollege Office Assistantalida.marcu@qc.cuny.edu718-997-7207RO306
MARRERO, ChristineOffice Manager,
College Assistant
christine.marrero@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3747RO224
McCOMISKEY, MariaCollege Office Assistantmaria.mccomiskey@qc.cuny.edu718-997-2997RO304
MELLONE, James TasatoSocial Sciences Librarian,
Associate Professor
james.mellone@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3623RO326
NORMAL, NickCollege Laboratory Techniciannick.normal@qc.cuny.eduRO339
OATES, Dr. JenniferHead of Music Library,
Associate Professor
jennifer.oates@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3901MU225B
REMECZKI, PaulAssistant Art Librarianpaul.remeczki@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3770RO601
REYES, DavidCollege Office Assistantdavid.reyes@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3697RO109A
ROLLINS, AndreCollege Office Assistantandre.rollins@qc.cuny.edu718-997-2988RO302
ROSENBERG, KennethAcquisitions Librarian,
Lecturer
kenneth.rosenberg@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3721RO201B
SAMUELS, DavidInformation Systems Associatedavid.samuels@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3744RO213
SANTORA, MaryCollege Office Assistantmsantora@qc.cuny.edu718-570-0402RO302
SANUDO, ManuelEducation & Social Sciences Librarian,
Assistant Professor
manuel.sanudo@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3769RO311
SCHULTZ, DonnaCollege Office Assistantdonna.schultz@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3773RO601
SCOBBO, Faithe AnnAdjunct Instructorfaithe.scobbo@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3747RO224
SHARMA, UpmaCollege Office Assistantupma.sharma@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3708RO302
SILVERMAN, EvelynAdjunct Government Documents Librarianevelyn.silverman@qc.cuny.edu718-570-0596RO350
SIMOR, Dr. SuzannaHead of the Art Library,
Associate Professor
suzanna.simor@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3771RO603
SULTANA, ZinnatAdjunct Reference Librarianzinnat.sultana@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3732RO306
SWENSEN, Dr. RolfProfessorrolf.swensen@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3675RO322
TALER, IzabellaLibrary & Information Studies Librarian,
Internship Coordinator,
Associate Professor
izabella.taler@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3776RO314
TAM, TinaAssistant to the Head of the Music Library,
Assistant Higher Education Officer
tina.tam@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3900MU225
TUMMINO, AnnieArchives & Special Collections Librarianannie.tummino@qc.cuny.edu718-570-0596RO350
WALKER, LeilaEmerging Technologies and Digital Scholarship Librarian,
Instructor
leila.walker@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3675RO346
WALL, EdwardBusiness Research & Instruction Librarian,
Coordinator of Instructional Services
edward.wall@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3673RO342
WILLIAMS, DaveWeb & Digital Services Librarian,
Instructor
david.williams@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3777RO308
XU, QiongData Services Librarian,
Instructor
qiong.xu@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3676RO347
YEARWOOD, SimoneAccess Services Librarian,
Assistant Professor
simone.yearwood@qc.cuny.edu718-997-3685RO327

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Salina Abdul

Abdul, Salina

College Office Assistant
Multimedia
Phone: 718-997-3919
RO109A
Nancy Armao

Armao, Nancy

Higher Education Assistant
Administration
Phone: 718-997-3760
RO318A
Hodalis Bonifacio

Bonifacio, Hodalis

College Office Assistant
Bibliographic Access
Phone: 718-997-3720
RO201
Daniel Brenner

Brenner, Daniel

College Archivist
Archives and Special Collections
Phone: 718-997-3650
RO317
Frances Chan

Chan, Frances

College Office Assistant
Acquisitions
Phone: 718-997-3727
RO201
Arthur Ben Chitty

Chitty, Arthur Ben

Higher Education Associate
Special Projects
Phone: 718-997-3734
RO214
Aleksandra Cvetkovic

Cvetkovic, Aleksandra

Adjunct Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions
Phone: 718-997-3727
RO208
Jeremy Czerw

Czerw, Jeremy

Outreach Communication Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718.997.3767
RO350
Aldo Delgado

Delgado, Aldo

College Office Assistant
Collections Management
Phone: 718-997-3699
RO417A
Alexandra de Luise

de Luise, Alexandra

Research Services Coordinator
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3748
RO343
Angelica Diaz

Diaz, Angelica

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-3750
RO201
Keith Eng

Eng, Keith

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-4284
RO302
Nancy Foasberg

Foasberg, Nancy

Humanities Librarian, Associate Professor
Instructional Services, Away on Fellowship Leave 2018-2019.
Phone: 718-997-3751
RO348
Subash Gandhi

Gandhi, Subash

Associate Professor
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3674
RO345
Alyssa Golden

Golden, Alyssa

Electronic Resources Librarian
Electronic Resources
Phone: 718-997-3725
RO307
Ronnie Gomez

Gomez, Ronnie

Catalog Librarian
Bibliographic Access
Phone: 718-997-3722
RO201
Kushal Hada

Hada, Kushal

Web Services Technician
Web Services
Phone: 718-997-3679
RO305
Kristin Hart

Hart, Kristin

Chief Librarian
Administration
Phone: 718-997-3760
RO322
Sevastoula Kasparian

Kasparian, Sevastoula

College Assistant
Art Library
Phone: 718-997-3770
RO601
Grace LaFichi

LaFichi, Grace

College Office Assistant
Administration
Phone: 718-997-3760
RO318
Suzanne Li

Li, Suzanne

Education Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3774
RO312
Rudy Manalac

Manalac, Rudy

Information Systems Assistant
Systems
Phone: 718-997-3743
RO218
Alida Marcu

Marcu, Alida

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-7207
RO306
Christine Marrero

Marrero, Christine

Office Manager
Instructional Services
Phone: 718-997-3747
RO224
Maria McComiskey

McComiskey, Maria

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-2997
RO304
James Mellone

Mellone, James Tasato

Social Sciences Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3623
RO326
Nick Normal

Normal, Nick

College Laboratory Technician
Makerspace
RO339
Jennifer Oates

Jennifer Oates

Head of Music Library
Music Library
Phone: 718-997-3901
MU225B
Paul Remeczski

Remeczki, Paul

Assistant Art Librarian
Art Library
Phone: 718-997-3770
RO601
David Reyes

Reyes, David

College Office Assistant
Multimedia
Phone: 718-997-3697
RO109A
Andre Rollins

Rollins, Andre

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-2988
RO302
Kenneth Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Kenneth

Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions
Phone: 718-997-3721
RO201B
David Samuels

Samuels, David

Information Systems Associate
Systems
Phone: 718-997-3744
RO213
Mary Santora

Santora, Mary

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-570-0402
RO302
Manuel Sanudo

Sanudo, Manuel

Assistant Professor
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3769
RO311
Donna Schultz

Schultz, Donna

College Office Assistant
Art Library
Phone: 718-997-3773
RO601
Upma Sharma

Sharma, Upma

College Office Assistant
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-3708
RO302
Suzanna Simor

Simor, Suzanna

Head of the Art Library
Art Library
Phone: 718-997-3771
RO603
Zinnat Sultana

Sultana, Zinnat

Reference Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3732
RO306
Izabella Taler

Taler, Izabella

Library & Information Studies Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3776
RO314
Tina Tam

Tam, Tina

Assistant to the Head of the Music Library
Music Library
Phone: 718-997-3900
MU225
Annie Tummino

Tummino, Annie

Archives & Special Collections Librarian
Archives and Special Collections
Phone: 718-570-0596
RO350
Leila Walker

Walker, Leila

Emerging Technologies and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3675
RO346
Edward Wall

Wall, Edward

Business Research & Instruction Librarian
Instructional Services
Phone: 718-997-3673
RO342
Dave Williams

Williams, Dave

Web & Digital Services Librarian
Web Services
Phone: 718-997-3777
RO308
Qiong Xu

Xu, Qiong

Data Services Librarian
Research Services
Phone: 718-997-3676
RO347
Simone Yearwood

Yearwood, Simone

Access Services Librarian
Borrowing
Phone: 718-997-3685
RO327